Kostenloser Versand ab 50 € für NL | Versand in die EU | Keine Zollgebühren

Sprache

Zahlung

Ihre Zahlungsinformationen werden sicher verarbeitet. Wir speichern keine Kreditkartendaten und haben keinen Zugriff auf Ihre Kreditkarteninformationen.

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa

Versand

Preise sind Näherungswerte. Die genauen Preise werden an der Kasse mitgeteilt.

Whamisa

Whamisa Organic Flowers Cleansing Oil

€39.95 regulärer Preis €27.96
Stückpreis
per 

Inklusive Steuer.

Whamisa Organic Flowers Cleansing Oil ist ein porenverfeinerndes Reinigungsmittel. Es befreit die Haut von Schmutzpartikeln, Unreinheiten und Make-up und reinigt sanft und porentief. Botanische Öle wie Haselnuss, Avocado und Kamelie regulieren den Fett- und Feuchtigkeitsgehalt, fermentierte Süßholzwurzel und Chrysanthemenextrakt beruhigen und mindern Rötungen. Der Teint erscheint klar und frisch. Viele der nährstoffreichen Inhaltsstoffe werden im Whamisa Signature-Verfahren schonend fermentiert, wodurch sie noch effektiver und besonders hautfreundlich werden.

Größe: 153ml

Für alle Hauttypen geeignet.


1. Verwenden Sie AM und PM. 2. Zur Reinigung in die Haut einmassieren und mit einem Wattepad entfernen. Tipp: Zwei-Phasen-Reinigung: Nach dem Abschminken mit dem Organic Flowers Cleansing Oil von WHAMISA den Reinigungsschaum auftragen.
Corylus Avellana (Hasel) Samenöl, Caprylic/​Capric Triglyceride, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Camellia Japonica Seed Oil, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Scutellaria Baicalensis Root Extrakt, Paeonia Suffruticosa Root Extract, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Süßholz) Root Extract, Lactobacillus/​Chrysanthemum Sinense Flower Ferment Filtrat, Lactobacillus/​Nelumbium Speciosum Flower Ferment Filtrat, Lactobacillus/​Löwenzahnblatt/​Root Extract Ferment Filtrat, Aniba Rosaeodora (Palisander) Holzöl, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamotte) Fruchtöl, Geranium Maculatum Öl, Duft

Zahlung

Ihre Zahlungsinformationen werden sicher verarbeitet. Wir speichern keine Kreditkartendaten und haben keinen Zugriff auf Ihre Kreditkarteninformationen.

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa

Versand

Preise sind Näherungswerte. Die genauen Preise werden an der Kasse mitgeteilt.

Free Shipping €40 and above for NL | Shipping to EU | No customs fees

Payment

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • iDEAL
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa

Shipping

Rates are approximations. Exact rates will be provided at checkout.

Whamisa

Whamisa Organic Flowers Cleansing Oil

€39.95 Regular price €27.96
Unit price
per 

Tax included.

Whamisa Organic Flowers Cleansing Oil is a pore refining cleanser. It frees the skin from any dirt particles, impurities and make-up while it provides gentle yet deep pore cleansing. Botanical oils such as Hazelnut, Avocado and Camellia regulate fat and moisture content, fermented Licorice root and Chrysanthemum extract soothe and reduce redness. The complexion appears clear and fresh. Many of the nutrient-rich ingredients are carefully fermented in the Whamisa Signature process, making them even more effective and particularly skin-friendly.

Size: 153ml

Suitable for all skin types.

 


1. Use AM and PM. 2. Massage into the skin to cleanse and remove with a cotton pad. Tip: Two-phase cleansing: follow with the cleansing foam after removing make-up with WHAMISA's Organic Flowers Cleansing Oil.
Corylus Avellana (Hazel) Seed Oil, Caprylic/​Capric Triglyceride, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Camellia Japonica Seed Oil, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Scutellaria Baicalensis Root Extract, Paeonia Suffruticosa Root Extract, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Lactobacillus/​Chrysanthemum Sinense Flower Ferment Filtrate, Lactobacillus/​Nelumbium Speciosum Flower Ferment Filtrate, Lactobacillus/​Dandelion Leaf/​Root Extract Ferment Filtrate, Aniba Rosaeodora (Rosewood) Wood Oil, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Geranium Maculatum Oil, Fragrance

Payment

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • iDEAL
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Visa

Shipping

Rates are approximations. Exact rates will be provided at checkout.